top of page

WORK WITH THE BEST

mastercraft Servicegesellschaft für Industrietechnik mbH is widely recognized as one of the fastest growing personnel agencies in the industry. Thanks to our many years of experience in various industries, we are able to build meaningful and lasting relationships with all of our customers. Our success is the result of our commitment to the best people, the best solutions and the best results.

We invite you to contact one of our team members. You are committed to providing our customers with an experience focused on what you value most. Contact us today and get one step closer to achieving your professional goals.

Learn more
Form
Smiling Businessman

M. WEBER

Chairman of the Board

M. Weber is a professional at sourcing candidates for highly specialized jobs. If you are looking for a specialist in a specific field, simply define your requirements and M. Weber will do the rest. You will definitely be satisfied.

C. BECK

Reference Specialist

C. Beck guarantees that our customers can fill their positions for special projects by finding the best potential candidates. Get in touch today. You can be sure that you have made the right choice with mastercraft Servicegesellschaft für Industrietechnik mbH.

Smiling Man with Glasses
Smiling Young Woman

S. ALBERT

Talent recruiter

With his/her extensive experience in the field of recruitment, S. Albrecht has been advancing the careers of candidates for years - and will continue to do so in the future! Here you are in good hands.

bottom of page

top of page

ARBEITEN MIT DEN BESTEN

Die  mastercraft Servicegesellschaft für Industrietechnik mbH ist allgemein als eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Personalagenturen der Branche anerkannt. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen sind wir in der Lage, sinnvolle und dauerhafte Beziehungen zu all unseren Kunden aufzubauen. Unser Erfolg ist das Ergebnis unseres Engagements für die besten Mitarbeiter, die besten Lösungen und die besten Ergebnisse.

Wir laden Sie ein, mit einem unserer Teammitglieder Kontakt aufzunehmen. Sie sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden eine Erfahrung zu bieten, die sich auf das konzentriert, was Sie am meisten schätzen. Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt zu uns auf und kommen Sie der Umsetzung Ihrer beruflichen Ziele einen Schritt näher.

Mehr erfahren
Form
Smiling Businessman

M. WEBER

Vorstandsvorsitzende/r

M. Weber ist ein Profi bei der Beschaffung von Kandidaten für hochspezialisierte Jobs. Wenn Sie einen Spezialisten für ein bestimmtes Fachgebiet suchen, definieren Sie einfach Ihre Anforderungen und M. Weber erledigt den Rest. Sie werden mit Sicherheit zufrieden sein.

C. BECK

Referenz-Spezialist

C. Beck garantiert, dass unsere Kunden ihre Stellen für spezielle Projekte besetzen können, indem er/sie die besten potenziellen Kandidaten findet. Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt auf. Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie mit mastercraft Servicegesellschaft für Industrietechnik mbH die richtige Wahl getroffen haben.

Smiling Man with Glasses
Smiling Young Woman

S. ALBRECHT

Talent-Recruiter

Mit seiner/ihrer umfangreichen Erfahrung im Bereich der Personalbeschaffung hat S. Albrecht die Karrieren von Kandidaten seit Jahren vorangebracht - und wird dies auch in Zukunft tun! Hier sind Sie in guten Händen.

bottom of page